Good reading…

Richmond, NSW

Richmond, NSW

As I was flicking through blogs of food, fashion and life I came across this article. I stopped and read the entire thing. Then I realized, how many times do I catch myself skim reading? I look like I am reading, my eyes are darting across the screen, words are being read but I know within five minutes whatever my eyes just passed would and could not be recalled. There are moments when skimming is appropriate but there are also times when everyone should stop, sit, be still and be in the moment that is present. Have a read and see what you think…

I also like the idea of becoming the character you are in everyday living, doing your supermarket shop as if you are a fugitive – too fun.

Thankyou Sila House.

Leave a Reply

